Skip to main content

Ron Aldridge
Mississippi State Director, National Federation of Independent Business

John Arledge
Vice President of Public Affairs, Entergy

Jackie Beasley
Senior Vice President of Administration, Minact Inc.

Donnie Bell
Representative, Mississippi House of Representatives

Steve Bishop
President, Southwest Mississippi Community College

Jacob Black
Interim Executive Director, Mississippi Department of Human Services

Brad Bounds
President, Working Solutions USA

Margaret Chapman
President, Agape Learning Center

Robert Clark
Community Representative, MS House of Representatives (Retired)

Charles Evers
Station Manager, WMPR

Ricky Ford, Ph.D.
President, Northeast Mississippi Community College

Mary Graham, Ph.D.
President, Mississippi Gulf Coast Community College

Steve Gray
Director of Governmental Affairs Mississippi Association of Supervisors

Josh Harkins
Senator, Mississippi Senate

Billy Hewes
Mayor of the City of Gulfport

Charles Holder
Founder, Hol-Mac Corporation

Chris Howard
Executive Director, Mississippi Department of Rehabilitation Services

Edmond Hughes
Vice President, Human Resources and Administration, Ingalls Shipbuilding

Darius Johnson
President, International Longshoremens Association, Local 1303

JR Jones
Owner, Sanjo Security Services

Dave Liffrig
General Manager, North American Coal Corporation

Andrea Mayfield, Ph.D. 
Executive Director, Mississippi Community College Board

Scott McClintock
Chief of Staff, Office of Governor Phil Bryant

Mike McGreavey
Interim Executive Director, Mississippi Development Authority

Mike Monk
CEO, Central Mississippi Planning & Development District

Joe Morton
President And Director, Crossroads Medical Supply

Terrance Nellum
Trustee, Mississippi Boilermakers

John Parker

Owner, J. Parker Services LLC

Al Rankins, Ph.D.
Commissioner of Higher Education, Mississippi Institutions of Higher Learning

Jeremy Robinson
Director of Program Management, Ashley Furniture

Jesse Smith, Ph.D.
President, Jones County Junior College

Patrick Sullivan
President, Mississippi Energy Institute

Michael Thomas
Manager of Government Affairs, MS Lignite Mining, North American Coal Corporation (Retired)

Jackie Turner
Executive Director, Mississippi Department of Employment Security

Jerry Turner
Representative, Mississippi House of Representatives

Shari Veazey
Executive Director, Mississippi Municipal League

Scott Waller
President & CEO, Mississippi Economic Council

Paul Watson
CEO, Watson Aviation

Carey Wright, Ph.D.
State Superintendent of Education, Mississippi Department of Education